Return to top

Solicitudes

Regional Sales Managers

Chad Arthur
Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager (Emergency)

carthur@safefleet.net
Cell: 989.798.2622

United States: MI, WI


Mitch Beaver
Middle East Regional Sales Manager (Industrial)

mbeaver@safefleet.net
Cell: 574.329.1294
Office: 574.970.7623

Africa: Egypt
Asia Pacific: Afghanistan, Pakistan
Europe: Greece
Middle East: Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen


Mark Biernat
Canadian Independent Sales Representative (Emergency)

mbiernat@ican.net
Cell: 631.495.2162

Canada: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NWT, NS, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


Dario Chernicoff
Director International Sales & Business Development Industrial Business Unit

dchernicoff@safefleet.net
Cell: 954.789.1054

United States: American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau
Africa: Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Kenya, Lesotho, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Senegal, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Zambia
Asia Pacific: Australia, Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Uzbekistan , Vietnam
Europe: Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City, Yugoslavia

With over 19 years of international sales and marketing experience, Dario brings vast experience to the team including fostering strategic international partnerships and developing new product and services opportunities resulting in a multi-million dollar revenue increase.

Thomas Fahrenbach
Europe & Middle East Regional Sales Manager (Emergency)

tfahrenbach@safefleet.net
Cell: +49 152 33593659
Office: +49 6159 7174223

Africa: Algeria, Egypt, Morocco
Asia Pacific: Afghanistan, Pakistan
Europe: Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City, Yugoslavia
Middle East: Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen


Paul Gaines
Global Mining, Construction & Washdown Sales Manager (Industrial)

pgaines@safefleet.net
Cell: 817.946.6534

Africa: Angola, Botswana, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, Senegal, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Zambia
Asia Pacific: Australia, Laos, New Zealand

Paul has 27 years in corporate sales and account management. He joined Elkhart Brass in 2004. Paul has been in the fire service since 1999 and is currently an Asst. Chief and Certfied Fire Protection Specialist in Texas.

Gary Hess
Protect the Force

ghess@ptfgov.com
770-815-2353 cell
678-867-0324

United States: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA (No.), CA (So.), CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

US Government (Worldwide)

With over 20 years of fire product background, Gary specializes in creating efficient, positive experiences for government agencies needing firefighting equipment.

Dean Hutt
Midwest Regional Sales Manager (Emergency)

dhutt@safefleet.net
Cell: 515-322-6974

United States: IA, KS, MO, NE


Rick Morley
Southeast Regional Sales Manager (Emergency)

rmorley@safefleet.net
Cell: 678.416.5136

Ron Nolting
Protect the Force

rnolting@ptfgov.com
678-522-1012 cell
678-867-0324

United States: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA (No.), CA (So.), CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

US Government (Worldwide)

Having joined Government Sales Group (now Protect the Force) in 2008, Ron is focused on the federal government first responder market.

Andy Plofkin
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager (Emergency)

aplofkin@safefleet.net
Cell: 812.390.0623

United States: IL, IN, KY, OH, TN, WV


Norbe Puroll
Central Regional Sales Manager (Emergency)

npuroll@safefleet.net
Cell: 928.606.6465

United States: AK, AZ, CA (No.), CA (So.), CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY


Ryan Rollins
Elkhart Brass OEM Product Specialist (Emergency)

rrollins@safefleet.net
Cell: 920.636.8058

Rafael Rosa
Mexico, Caribbean, Latin, Central & South American Regional Sales Manager (Industrial)

rrosa@safefleet.net
Cell: 574.329.1293
Office: 281.203.8777

United States: Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
Mexico/Caribbean: Aruba, Bahamas, Belize, Bermuda, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Trinidad
South America: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela


Chuck Small
Southern Regional Sales Manager (Emergency)

csmall@safefleet.net
Cell: 936.697.3626

United States: AR, LA, MS, OK, TX


Sean Vidrine
North American Regional Sales Manager (Industrial)

svidrine@safefleet.net
Cell: 337.515.6199

United States: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA (No.), CA (So.), CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

Bringing with him over 10 years of industrial market expertise, Sean joins Elkhart Brass as the North American Industrial Sales Manager. Sean started his industrial career working in the chemical plants in South Louisiana before transferring to a sales role. He is now in his 3rd year within the fire industry and has already helped several customers find the correct equipment they need to protect their assets.

Keith Watson
Elkhart Brass Southeast Municipal Product Specialist (Emergency)

kwatson@safefleet.net
Cell: 775-997-6597

United States: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC


Jason Witmier
Northeast Regional Sales Manager (Emergency)

jwitmier@safefleet.net
Cell: 570-656-3021

United States: CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA