Return to top

Solicitudes

Regional Sales Managers

Mitch Beaver
Middle East Regional Sales Manager (Industrial)

mbeaver@safefleet.net
Cell: 574.329.1294
Office: 574.970.7623

Africa: Egypt
Asia Pacific: Afghanistan, Pakistan
Europe: Greece
Middle East: Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen


Dennis Berry
OEM Account Sales Manager (Fire & EMS)

dberry@safefleet.net
cell: 574-584-6669

Mark Biernat
Canadian Independent Sales Representative (Fire & EMS)

mbiernat@ican.net
Cell: 631.495.2162

Canada: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NWT, NS, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


Stephen Birch
Director of Sales - Elkhart Brass Europe

sbirch@safefleet.net
+44 (0)7788209989

Africa: Algeria, Morocco
Asia Pacific: Afghanistan, Pakistan
Europe: Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City, Yugoslavia
Middle East: Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Yemen


Mike Cesarz
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

mcesarz@safefleet.net
Cell: 313-720-8701

United States: IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI


Dario Chernicoff
Director International Sales & Business Development, Industrial Business Unit

dchernicoff@safefleet.net
Cell: 954.789.1054

United States: American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau
Africa: Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Kenya, Lesotho, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Senegal, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Zambia
Asia Pacific: AUS, Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Guam, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Uzbekistan , Vietnam
Europe: Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City, Yugoslavia

With over 19 years of international sales and marketing experience, Dario brings vast experience to the team including fostering strategic international partnerships and developing new product and services opportunities resulting in a multi-million dollar revenue increase.

Thomas Fahrenbach
Europe & Middle East Regional Sales Manager (Fire & EMS)

tfahrenbach@safefleet.net
Cell: +49 152 33593659
Office: +49 6159 7174223

Europe: Croatia, Switzerland
Middle East: United Arab Emirates


Paul Gaines
Global Mining, Construction & Washdown Sales Manager (Industrial)

pgaines@safefleet.net
Cell: 817.946.6534

United States: AL, AK, American Samoa, AZ, AR, CA (No.), CA (So.), CO, CT, DE, DC, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, Northern Mariana Islands, OH, OK, OR, Palau, PA, Puerto Rico, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, Virgin Islands, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY
Canada: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NWT, NS, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT
Africa: Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Egypt, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Senegal, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Zambia
Asia Pacific: Afghanistan, AUS, Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Guam, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Uzbekistan , Vietnam
Europe: Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City, Yugoslavia
Mexico/Caribbean: Aruba, Bahamas, Belize, Bermuda, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Trinidad
Middle East: Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
South America: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Paul has 27 years in corporate sales and account management. He joined Elkhart Brass in 2004. Paul has been in the fire service since 1999 and is currently an Asst. Chief and Certfied Fire Protection Specialist in Texas.

Jerry Herbst
National Municipal Manager (Fire & EMS)

JHerbst@safefleet.net
Cell: 518.275.3882

A 30-year veteran of the fire service in New York, Jerry is a past Chief and Instructor. Jerry has over 20 years experience in sales, marketing and distribution management focused on the emergency service and industrial marketplace. Jerry joined Elkhart Brass in 2006.

Mark Higgins
Northeast Regional Sales Manager (Fire & EMS)

mhiggins@safefleet.net
cell: 570-617-9834

United States: CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV


Richard Hume
Regional Sales Manager for Asia and Pacific Rim

rhume@safefleet.net
+61 (0)450 906 469

Africa: Angola, Botswana, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, Senegal, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Zambia
Asia Pacific: AUS, Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Uzbekistan , Vietnam


Dean Hutt
Midwest Regional Sales Manager (Fire & EMS)

dhutt@safefleet.net
Cell: 515-322-6974

United States: IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD


Andy Plofkin
National Account Manager (Fire & EMS)

aplofkin@safefleet.net
Cell: 812.390.0623

United States: IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI


Norbe Puroll
Western Regional Sales Manager (Fire & EMS)

npuroll@safefleet.net
Cell: 928.606.6465

United States: AK, AZ, CA (No.), CA (So.), CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY


Ryan Rollins
OEM Account Sales Manager (Fire & EMS)

rrollins@safefleet.net
Cell: 920.636.8058

Rafael Rosa
Mexico, Caribbean, Latin, Central & South American Regional Sales Manager (Industrial)

rrosa@safefleet.net
Cell: 574.329.1293
Office: 281.203.8777

United States: Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
Mexico/Caribbean: Aruba, Bahamas, Belize, Bermuda, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Trinidad
South America: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela


Brian Scott
Western Municipal Product Specialist (Independent)

bscott@shur-sales.com
cell: 360-628-0804

United States: AK, AZ, CA (No.), CA (So.), CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY


Chuck Small
Southern Regional Sales Manager (Fire & EMS)

csmall@safefleet.net
Cell: 936.697.3626

United States: AR, LA, OK, TX


Jason Warbritton
Director of Military & Federal Sales

jwarbritton@safefleet.net
Cell: 813.230.7604

United States: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA (No.), CA (So.), CO, CT, DC, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, Puerto Rico, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, Virgin Islands, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY


Keith Watson
Elkhart Brass Southeast Municipal Product Specialist (Fire & EMS)

kwatson@safefleet.net
Cell: 775-997-6597

United States: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN


Jason Witmier
National Account Manager (Fire & EMS)

jwitmier@safefleet.net
Cell: 570-656-3021

United States: AL, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, ME, MD, MA, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WV