Return to top

Solicitudes

Customer Service

Our courteous inside customer service representatives are anxious to answer your questions, solve your problems, enter your order or serve you in any way possible.

Customer Service Representatives
Judy Rudhman
Customer Service Manager

jrudhman@safefleet.net
800-346-0250 Ext. 236
574-612-3015 cell

Tim Brumbaugh
Senior Technical Solutions Specialist

tbrumbaugh@safefleet.net
1-574-970-7619
1-574-293-9914 Fax

Marlene Grudzinski
US Emergency Customer Service Representative

mgrudzinski@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251
1-574-293-9914 fax
Direct: 574-970-7645

Leanne Hankins
Senior Emergency Customer Service Coordinator

lhankins@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251 Ext. 6048
1-574-293-9914 fax
Direct: 574-970-7621

Michelle Huss
Customer Service Representative

michelle.huss@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251 Ext. 6054
1-574-293-9914 Fax
Direct: 574-970-7637

Jeanette Koppernagel
Customer Service Representative

jkoppernagel@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251 Ext. 6028
1-574-293-9914 Fax
Direct: 574-970-7693

Elizabeth Rossow
International Industrial Customer Service Representative

erossow@safefleet.net
574-295-8330 Ext. 6020
1-574-293-9914 Fax
Direct: 574-970-7644